SIM Card Germany €54.99 | Receive phonenumber in advance!

worldsimcard Price € 54.99
(includes 12GB data in Europe)

Buy prepaid SIM Europe 12GB at Amsterdam Airport

The prepaid SIM card Europe12GB has been made for travellers visiting various countries within Europe. The SIM card offers the convenience of one mobile phone number for the whole of Europe. It is an all-in card for speech and data. The SIM card will fit in any smartphone and our staff will be more than glad to install it for you. The SIM cards can be picked up from our desk in the Arrival Hall of Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. When you pre-order the local SIM card Europe by clicking the "Order Now" button below, we will sent you your reserved phone number in advance by email. This way, you will have the phone number before you start your trip to Amsterdam.

 -One phone number for the whole of Europe and

   receiving calls is free with the Europe SIM 12GB

- Receive your phone number in advance by email

- Buy and pick up your SIM card at Amsterdam Airport

 -Travelling to another airport in Europe? Please sent

   us an email to see if we can arrange delivery of

   the SIM card to your hotel or other address inEurope.

 - The SIM card Europe can be used when you want to

   turn your smartphone into a hotspot. The SIM can

   also be used in a MIFI device.



- The all-in prepaid SIM card Europe 12GB includes:

  12GB data in all of Europe

  plus unlimited* minutes for calls within Europe

  plus unlimited* text messages within Europe

  (*Fair use policy: 43200 minutes & 43200 SMS's)

- The above bundle is valid for 30 days

- Additional credit can be purchased online

- SIM card available in all sizes (mini, micro and nano)

- When your own phone does not work in Europe or

   when your phone is SIM-locked, we do offer several

   types of phones for sale at our store ranging from

   € 35 to € 279.  The offer includes refurbished iPhones

- Countries the SIM Europe 12GB can be used in:

   Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech

   Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France,

   Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia,

   Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta,

   Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Ireland,

   Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden,

   Switserland, United Kingdom.